womm

I’m getting pretty interested in word of mouth marketing, especially BrainsOnFire’s take on it. Creating movements rather than ad campaigns, encouraging fans (regular people) rather than “influencers.” I actually did a sermon based on BOF’s Fan Cycle, but developed it into the Disciple Cycle. Here’s the cycle: Participation / Evangelism / Ownership  then the thang, of course, loops around so a fan, or disciple is always engaged.

More to be said. I want to soak in all that I can about WOMM because it’s where I’m headed next, I can feel it.

Leave a Reply

